Pour informations ou demandes de devis

Contactez-nous

Travaillez avec nous

Cliquez sur le bouton pour envoyer votre candidature.

Responsable Commercial
Setti Liliano
Tel. +39 0131 823496
Cell. +39 348 3183569
liliano@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Affretement
Setti Alessandro
Tel. +39 0131 823496
Cell. +39 379 1520454
alessandro@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Leotta Luca
Tel. +39 0131 823496
luca@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Alessandrin Sara
Tel. +39 0131 823496
sara@settitrasporti.it

Di Gaetano Silvia
Tel. +39 0131 823496
silvia@settitrasporti.it

Responsable Achats
Setti Graziano
Tel. +39 0131 823496
Cell. +39 348 3183568
g.setti@settitrasporti.it

Administration
Zingaro Giovanna
Tel. +39 0131 823496
giovanna@settitrasporti.it
conta@settitrasporti.it

Ferrari Davide
Tel. +39 0131 823496
Cell. +39 339 8818114
davide@settitrasporti.it
conta@settitrasporti.it