Per informazioni o richieste di preventivi

Contattaci

Lavora con noi

Clicca sul pulsante per inviare la tua candidatura.

Responsabile Commerciale
Setti Liliano
Tel. 0131 823496
Cell. 348 3183569
liliano@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Ufficio Traffico
Setti Alessandro
Tel. 0131 823496
Cell. 379 1520454
alessandro@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Leotta Luca
Tel. 0131 823496
luca@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Alessandrin Sara
Tel. 0131 823496
sara@settitrasporti.it

Di Gaetano Silvia
Tel. 0131 823496
silvia@settitrasporti.it

Responsabile Acquisti
Setti Graziano
Tel. 0131 823496
Cell. 348 3183568
g.setti@settitrasporti.it

Ufficio amministrativo
Zingaro Giovanna
Tel. 0131 823496
giovanna@settitrasporti.it
conta@settitrasporti.it

Ferrari Davide
Tel. 0131 823496
Cell. 339 8818114
davide@settitrasporti.it
conta@settitrasporti.it