Informations or requests for quotes

Contact Us

Join Us

Click on the button to send your application.

Commercial Manager
Setti Liliano
Ph. +39 0131 823496
Mobile +39 348 3183569
liliano@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Traffic Office
Setti Alessandro
Ph. +39 0131 823496
Mobile +39 379 1520454
alessandro@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Leotta Luca
Ph. +39 0131 823496
luca@settitrasporti.it
setti@settitrasporti.it

Alessandrin Sara
Ph. +39 0131 823496
sara@settitrasporti.it

Di Gaetano Silvia
Ph. +39 0131 823496
silvia@settitrasporti.it

Purchasing Manager
Setti Graziano
Ph. +39 0131 823496
Mobile +39 348 3183568
g.setti@settitrasporti.it

Administrative Office
Zingaro Giovanna
Ph. +39 0131 823496
giovanna@settitrasporti.it
conta@settitrasporti.it

Ferrari Davide
Ph. +39 0131 823496
Mobile +39 339 8818114
davide@settitrasporti.it
conta@settitrasporti.it